Events calendar

  • September
  • November
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, October 1
  • Monday, October 2
  • Tuesday, October 3
  • Wednesday, October 4
  • Thursday, October 5
  • Friday, October 6
  • Saturday, October 7
  • Sunday, October 8
  • Monday, October 9
  • Tuesday, October 10
  • Wednesday, October 11
  • Thursday, October 12
  • Friday, October 13
  • Saturday, October 14
  • Sunday, October 15
  • Monday, October 16
  • Tuesday, October 17
  • Wednesday, October 18
  • Thursday, October 19
  • Friday, October 20
  • Saturday, October 21
  • Sunday, October 22
  • Monday, October 23
  • Tuesday, October 24
  • Wednesday, October 25
  • Thursday, October 26
  • Friday, October 27
  • Saturday, October 28
  • Sunday, October 29
  • Monday, October 30
  • Tuesday, October 31

Member Spotlight

Priority Autobody is in our Member Spotlight 

Read more ...

Latest News

The DeWitt Area Chamber of Commerce is pleased to announce two scholarship programs for 2017.

Read more ...

2017 Halloween Decorating Contest is here!

Read more ...

2017 Christmas Decorating Contest is coming!

Read more ...

2017 Festival of Trees 

Come donate a decorated tree to be sold at Silent Auction to help raise money for local charities.

Read more ...

2017 Christmas Lights Parade

Enter your lighted float for the parade!

Read more ...

Upcoming events

2017 Halloween Decorating Contest
10-27-2017 6:00 pm
2017 Festival of Trees
11-28-2017 2:00 pm
2017 Festival of Trees
11-29-2017 2:00 pm
2017 Festival of Trees
11-30-2017 2:00 pm

Member News

Go to top