Events calendar

  • April
  • June
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Monday, May 1
  • Tuesday, May 2
  • Wednesday, May 3
  • Thursday, May 4
  • Friday, May 5
  • Saturday, May 6
  • Sunday, May 7
  • Monday, May 8
  • Tuesday, May 9
  • Wednesday, May 10
  • Thursday, May 11
  • Friday, May 12
  • Saturday, May 13
  • Sunday, May 14
  • Monday, May 15
  • Tuesday, May 16
  • Wednesday, May 17
  • Thursday, May 18
  • Friday, May 19
  • Saturday, May 20
  • Sunday, May 21
  • Monday, May 22
  • Tuesday, May 23
  • Wednesday, May 24
  • Thursday, May 25
  • Friday, May 26
  • Saturday, May 27
  • Sunday, May 28
  • Monday, May 29
  • Tuesday, May 30
  • Wednesday, May 31

Member Spotlight

Tammy Ingalls - 
Business Development Manager
Astera Credit Union

Read more ...

Latest News

The DeWitt Area Chamber of Commerce is pleased to announce two scholarship programs for 2017.

Read more ...

2017 Christmas Decorating Contest is coming!

Read more ...

2017 Festival of Trees 

Come donate a decorated tree to be sold at Silent Auction to help raise money for local charities.

Read more ...

2017 Christmas Lights Parade

Enter your lighted float for the parade!

Read more ...

Member News

Go to top